Sign Up Log In · Feedback

  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title
  • $slide.title

Board of Directors

Haslett Lacrosse Club President: Chip Taunt

Boys Lacrosse Team Director: Chip Taunt 

Girls Lacrosse Team Director: Garth Colvin

Treasurer/Chief Financial Officer: Gina Flores

League Manager/Administrative: Jennifer Clark

Field Marshall/Maintenance: Tim Clark

Community Liaison: Vacant

Fundraising/Sponsorship Coordinators: Kristen Lewis, Chad and Kristie Pastor

Uniforms/Clothing Coordinators: Jewell Gornick and Kristie Pastor

Event Coordinators/Helpers: Vacant

Social Media: Chad Pastor

Send Your Feedback